School Council Officers

CHAIR - Tricia Mitchell (email:

VICE -CHAIR - Jaime Klasson (email:

SECRETARY - Donna Nordin (email:

School Council Meeting Dates for 2016-2017

All meetings will be held in the Conference room and start at 7:00 PM.

  • Monday, May 8th 15th (Please note date change, due to Coaldale School Facilities Planning Meeting on May 8th.)
  • Monday, April 3rd
  • Monday, March 6th
  • Monday, January 16th
  • Tuesday, November 15th
  • Monday, October 24th

Kate Andrews High School - School Council By-Laws 2015

Find the 2015 By-Laws here.